What is the difference between Eastern Time and West African time?

EST is 6 hours behind of WAT. If you are in EST, the most convenient time to accommodate all parties is between 9:00 am and 12:00 pm for a conference call or meeting. In WAT, this will be a usual working time of between 3:00 pm and 6:00 pm.

What is 9pm ET in West African time?

ET to WAT call time

ET WAT
7pm 12am (midnight)
8pm 1am
9pm 2am
10pm 3am

What is 8 am Eastern time in Western time?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Western European Summer Time (WEST)
6 am EST is 11 am WEST
7 am EST is 12 pm WEST
8 am EST is 1 pm WEST
9 am EST is 2 pm WEST

What is 12 am Eastern time in Western time?

EST to WEST call time

EDT WEST
12am (midnight) 5am
1am 6am
2am 7am
3am 8am

What is 3pm EST in East African time?

Time Converter:

Eastern Time (ET) (EDT) to East Africa Time (EAT)
02 PM EDT is 09 PM EAT
03 PM EDT is 10 PM EAT
04 PM EDT is 11 PM EAT
05 PM EDT is 12 AM EAT
IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: Is Spain also in Africa?

How do I know my timezone?

Check or Change Time Zone

  1. Make sure to sign out of Language Learning Online and close all browsers.
  2. Launch your Control Panel (Where is Control Panel?)
  3. Click on “Clock and Region.”
  4. Click on “Date and Time.”
  5. Make sure the shown time zone is correct to your current location. …
  6. Make sure the shown Date and Time is correct.

What time is EST in Central?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Central Standard Time (CST)
8 pm EST is 7 pm CST
9 pm EST is 8 pm CST
10 pm EST is 9 pm CST
11 pm EST is 10 pm CST

What is 3pt in EST?

PT to EST call time

PT EDT
3:00 6:00
4:00 7:00
5:00 8:00
6:00 9:00

Where is the Eastern time?

The Eastern Time Zone includes the state of Connecticut, Delaware, part of Florida, Georgia, part of Indiana, part of Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, part of Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, part of Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia …

Is Philippines Eastern time or Pacific time?

Pacific Standard Time (PST) is a UTC -08:00 timezone offset where as Philippines Time (PHT) is a UTC +8:0 timezone offset. Time difference between Pacific Standard Time (PST) and Philippines Time (PHT) is 16:0 hours ie., Philippines Time (PHT) time is always 16:0 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time (PST).

What is the difference between ET and EAT?

What is the difference between EST and EAT time zones? The Eastern Standard Time (EST) is 7 hours behind of Eastern Africa Time (EAT).

IT IS INTERESTING:  Which African countries produce sugar?

What is 5pm EAT in EST?

EAT to EST Chart

EAT Time EST Time
05:00 pm EAT 10:00 am EST
06:00 pm EAT 11:00 am EST
07:00 pm EAT 12:00 pm EST (noon)
08:00 pm EAT 01:00 pm EST

What is 6pm EST in EAT?

EST to EAT call time

EDT CAT
5pm 11pm
6pm 12am (midnight)
7pm 1am
8pm 2am
Hot cold Africa